It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:28 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2012 11:29 pm 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 11:12 pm
Posts: 2
I have nascar racing 3, bought it new in 2000. just loaded it into this computer and got a thrustmaster ferrari GT experience wheel and pedals. i can not configure steering and both pedals to work all at once.
Has anyone had this problem ? and does anyone have a solution? Thanks for any info you can offer :scratch:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2012 1:05 am 
Offline
Legendary Driver
Legendary Driver
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 3:13 pm
Posts: 1671
Do you mean that the either the wheel will work or the pedals will work, but not both the wheel and pedals? Otherwise, one basic is if the wheel works but the pedals act funny, then configure the pedals to separate axis in Windows control panel.

_________________
"You need to believe in things that aren't true. How else can they become?"-- Death, Hogfather

"And now there remains only one final question. Have you been naughty or nice?"-- Death, Hogfather


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2012 2:51 am 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 11:12 pm
Posts: 2
I checked, Inverted and combined and everything is working now
Thanks :nanadance:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2016 4:51 am 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 3:05 am
Posts: 2
I have more information about the issues that you mentioned. Unfortunately I can't tell you about it, as I just got banned. And, what really sux is that I had a huge URL in my profile that maybe you could have used to contact me, but the jerk admin deleted that too! What a :screwy:

:moon:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:36 am 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:36 pm
Posts: 4
Otherwise, one basic is if the wheel works but the pedals act funny, เกมส์ออนไลน์ยอดนิยมท่องเที่ยวเลยเถอะthen configure the pedals to separate axis in Windows control panel. and does anyone have a solution?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:44 pm 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:57 pm
Posts: 4
:nana: :nanadance: thank for article.

hey,
Very interesting. Thanks for all the comments and If you do not have any posts, you will not have all the comments.
Now I'm practicing writing a website about how to Home Improvement and [url=20phut.com]Skin care[/url]. Follow with me offline.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group