The Pits
http://www.thepits.us/board/

NR2003 setting it up again.
http://www.thepits.us/board/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17269
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Bsmooth [ Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:53 am ]
Post subject:  NR2003 setting it up again.

Been through some PC issues and haven't used NR2003 in maybe 5 years. As usual I watched Daytona and have the bug again. Have a Win7 based X64 system, and would like to run the newest cars. What do I need to do to get NR2003 up to date ?
Any other sites other than this one ,http://nr2k3.weebly.com/ to help ?

Author:  BOWTIE [ Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:12 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: NR2003 setting it up again.

A few good places to look around.....
http://www.simracingdesign.com/
http://www.nr2k3tracks.com/
http://www.rubbins-racin.com/

Author:  dgh873 [ Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: NR2003 setting it up again.

I too have recently re-installed NR2003. I haven't patched or modded the game. Originally, I was able to download car setups for individual tracks and use them. Now I find the game won't let me use the downloaded setup. I've placed the file (filename.cup.sim) into (my player name)/setups/(track name) and the garage screen shows the name of the download, but it won't let me choose it. Is there a patch I need to allow the use of downloaded setups?

Author:  Jimcatrey [ Tue Jun 14, 2016 3:43 am ]
Post subject:  Re: NR2003 setting it up again.

I am very pleased to have the opportunity to come here.

Author:  Trythistwo [ Sat Dec 03, 2016 4:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: NR2003 setting it up again.

Fantastic this is great topic.genting crown

Author:  qwerty2002 [ Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:23 am ]
Post subject:  Re: NR2003 setting it up again.

It's very interesting, can you introduce me a little more?
ผลบอล

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/